WILSON’S FITNESS CENTERS

corporate@wilsonsfitness.com

Terry Wilson

Owner

twilson@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

JamesDean Abrams

Vice President

jdabrams@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Cheri Darrough

Director of Administration

cdarrough@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Drennan Johnson

Director, Wilson's In The District

djohnson@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 777-6700

Lisa Acton

Director, Wilson's On Forum

lacton@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Ginny Matthews

Director, Missouri Athletic Center (The MAC)

gmatthews@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 449-2606

Dawn Stephens

Director, Wilson's on Rangeline

dstephens@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 443-4242

Eleni Sorensen

Director of Fitness, Forum

eleni@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Jeff Smith

Director of Fitness, Forum

jsmith@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Dawn Stephens

Director, Member Services, Wilson's Beach Club

dstephens@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Catina Topash

Director of Group Fitness

ctopash@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Corey Sapp

Director of Team Training

csapp@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232 

Ashten Robinson

Director of Marketing

arobinson@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Lara Florea

Systems, IT and Website Coordinator/Admin

lflorea@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Wilson's Fitness Centers  WILSON'S FITNESS CENTERS 
A family owned Columbia business since 1982

On Forum Corporate
Gym, Classes, Pool, Play Center & More
2902 Forum Blvd.
Columbia MO 65203
(573) 446-3232

Beach & Tennis Club
Swim Team/Lessons, Tennis, Family Fun
(573) 499-1488

On Rangeline
Gym, Classes, Play Center & More
2601 Rangeline St.

Columbia MO 65203
(573) 443-4242

MAC Summer Club
Swim Lessons & Team, Parties, Family Fun
(573) 449-2606

In The District
Gym, Classes, Tanning & More
111 Orr St.

Columbia MO 65201
(573) 777-6700

Parisi Speed School
@ the MAC
(573) GET-FAST 

The MAC  Missouri Athletic Center
Soccer Volleyball Basketball Camps & More
2900 Forum Blvd.
Columbia MO 65203
(573) 449-2606  soccermac.com

› CAREERS AT WILSON'S

› EMPLOYEE PAGES