Wilson’s Fitness Centers
corporate@wilsonsfitness.com

JamesDean Abrams, Vice President
(573) 446-3232  jdabrams@wilsonsfitness.com
 


           

 
In The District
Mark Hudson, Director
(573) 777-6700
mhudson@wilsonsfitness.com
MAC Sports, Camps and Programs
Anna Lower, Director

(573) 449-2606
alower@wilsonsfitness.com
Wilson’s on Forum
Lisa Acton, Director
(573) 446-3232
lacton@wilsonsfitness.com
MAC Soccer
Anna Lower, Director

(573)449-2606
alower@wilsonsfitness.com
Wilson’s on Rangeline
Mark Hudson, Director
MAC Swimming
Nikki Wilson

(573) 449-2606
nwilson@soccermac.com
Wilson’s Play Centers
Kristy Roberts, Director
(573) 446-3232
kroberts@wilsonsfitness.com
Wilson’s Beach and Tennis Club
Dawn Stephens, Director
(573) 446-3232
dstephens@wilsonsfitness.com
Web Site, List Serve
Lara Florea

(573) 446-3232
lflorea@wilsonsfitness.com
Marketing
Ashten Travis
(573) 446-3232
atravis@wilsonsfitness.com