WILSON’S FITNESS CENTERS

corporate@wilsonsfitness.com

Terry Wilson

Owner

twilson@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

JamesDean Abrams

Vice President

jdabrams@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Cheri Darrough

Director of Administration

cdarrough@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Mark Hudson

Director, Wilson's On Rangeline & In The District

mhudson@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 443-4242

Lisa Acton

Director, Wilson's On Forum

lacton@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Anna Lower

Director, Missouri Athletic Center (The MAC)

alower@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 449-2606

Bryan Topash

Director of Fitness, Rangeline & District

btopash@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 443-4242

Eleni Sorensen

Director of Fitness, Forum

eleni@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Jeff Smith

Director of Fitness, Forum

jsmith@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Dawn Stephens

Director, Member Services, Wilson's Beach Club

dstephens@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Catina Topash

Director of Group Fitness

ctopash@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Kelie Morgan

Director of Team Training

kmorgan@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232 

Kristy Roberts

Director of Play Centers

kroberts@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Ashten Robinson

Director of Marketing

arobinson@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232

Lara Florea

Systems, IT and Website Coordinator/Admin

lflorea@wilsonsfitness.com
(573) 446-3232


Wilson's on Forum Corporate
Gym, Classes, Pool, Play Center & More
2902 Forum Blvd.
Columbia MO 65203
(573) 446-3232

Wilson's Beach & Tennis Club
Swim Team/Lessons, Tennis, Family Fun
(573) 499-1488

Wilson's on Rangeline
Gym, Classes, Play Center & More
1601 Rangeline St.

Columbia MO 65203
(573) 443-4242

MAC Summer Club
Swim Lessons & Team, Parties, Family Fun
(573) 449-2606

Wilson's In The District
Gym, Classes, Tanning & More
111 Orr St.

Columbia MO 65201
(573) 777-6700

 

CAREERS @ WILSON'S

Wilson's MAC Missouri Athletic Center
Soccer, Volleyball, Basketball, Camps & More
2900 Forum Blvd.
Columbia MO 65203
(573) 449-2606  soccermac.com

 

  EMPLOYEE PAGES